Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2019
 

2 vehicles and counting...good place

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

Good service, but expensive. Nice waiting area.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019
 

Great dealership very clean wide variety friendly sales crew. Exelent finance department detailed my truck beautify it was a pleasure doing business there everyone was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019
 

Have gone to their service dept for years because they're the best. Experience with the sales team was great as well, making things as quick, easy, and hassle free as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019
 

I had a negate experience at another local Toyota dealer when I leased from them a few months ago. They overcharged me and didn’t treat me in a way that made me feel like I was a valued customer. I went to A1 for help and they made it possible for me to get out of the lease and buy a Rav4 Hybrid that I love. I felt like queen for a day when I bought the car. When I go there for service, they continue to make me feel this way. This is the 3rd car I bought from them and each experience has been excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 

Purchased a Prius Prime from A1. In my opinion A1 is the best Toyota dealership around. My biggest issue with car dealers is negotiating and waiting and waiting. A1 was upfront with an excellent price, and we completed the initial transaction in 30 minutes. Arrived a few days later to sign the contracts and I was driving away 45 minutes later.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019
 

My best experience at a car dealership. Emerson was simply an amazing person, very genuine and very knowledgable.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review

Read a Review Below from One of
Our Satisfied Customers


Susan J. — 8/21/18

X


Kelsey B. — 9/12/18

X


Lawrence R. — 9/10/18

X

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(877) 734-5456

Call Now

50 Amity Road • New Haven, CT 06515

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-6pm

Open Today! Service: 7:30am-5pm

Open Today! Parts: 7:30am-5pm

[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.a1toyota.com" name="A-1 Toyota" description="" street="50 Amity Road" city="New Haven" state="CT" postalcode="06515" country="United States" email="frank_a1toyota@gs.reyrey.com" phone="(877) 734-5456" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/a1toyota/uploads/2018/01/A1ToyotaOGImage.png"]
A-1 Toyota
A-1 Toyota
50 Amity Road
New Haven, CT, 06515 United States
(877) 734-5456
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/a1toyota/uploads/2018/01/A1ToyotaOGImage.png
A-1 Toyota 41.3356578, -72.9788226.