Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 

Good place, great people, fair prices

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 

Just financed my first car with Kevin, and he was super professional, laid back and let me make the best decision for me about my new car. Loving my 2017 Camry SE and thank you to everyone there who made this happen

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019
 

Excellent service. Fixed my problem quickly. Scott Paraza gave excellent help with car features. Mustafa gave great explanation of CD player problems. Service care was excellent. Will use again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

Never before have I been motivated to go online and leave a review for a business of any kind. It's stunning to me that a car dealership of all places would be the first to leave me feeling like I owed it to them to let others know how pleased I was with my experience. My wife and I have leased two vehicles from A-1 now and I recently had my first experience with their service department. We've always been pleased with the staff and business practices throughout the leasing process which is why we returned to this dealership to lease a second vehicle. However, the service department (Mike Q in particular) just locked in a customer for life. From the minute I pulled into their garage to the minute I pulled off the lot, every employee I dealt with demonstrated professionalism, courtesy, attentiveness, and took pride in their work. My concerns were closely listened to and quickly addressed and even though their diagnosis of the vehicle left some wiggle room for them to try and charge me something, I was handed a $0 invoice to sign and given some sage advice on how to prevent future issues. In the short conversation I had with Mike Q, I could tell that his service department runs like clockwork and customer satisfaction is truly a top priority. Despite the fact this service center is 35 miles from our home, this is where we go now no matter what.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019
 

I worked with Andrew "Andy" Constantinou. He found an excellent deal for me on a brand new Corolla with minimal effort on my part. I felt that he was honest with me the whole way through and made the process and options very clear.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019
 

We went to A-1 Toyota pretty sure that we were going to buy or lease a hybrid from some local dealership. There are a number of very good mid size hybrids on the market nowadays. We did consider two other brands, and their vehicles seemed perfectly fine. However the attention we received at A-1 was what tipped us toward them. They were quick to give us attention both online and in person. however, we never felt pressured on any front. Our salesman, Kevin Wright was a fountain of knowledge not only about Toyota products, but spent more time listening to us than talking- amazing! Sales people everywhere should be more like him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2019
 

Very friendly and professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019
 

Very Friendly , professional and attentive to customer needs and you guys rock.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019
 

Did a test drive with Kyle and he was very professional and knew the features of the car very well, He listened to what our wants was , and gave us options that met our needs and satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 3, 2019
 

I had a great experience with A-1 Toyota, buying my first car. I came into the dealership by myself and I can honestly say that I was not taken advantage of. I walked in and was helped immediately. The sales associate, Andy, was GREAT! He showed me the options that were available with the specs I was looking for, while keeping me in my budget. I test-drove the car and was back within days to purchase it. He gave me his personal number and answered all my questions, no matter what time or day of the week it was. He went above and beyond to help me. It was like I was his own daughter buying the car and he was looking out for me and giving me help and guidance where needed. The process was easy, smooth, seamless, and quick. I highly recommend A-1 Toyota and I highly recommend Andy. He was so great!!

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review

Read a Review Below from One of
Our Satisfied Customers


Susan J. — 8/21/18

X


Kelsey B. — 9/12/18

X

Lawrence R. — 9/10/18

X

Jim R. — 4/2/19

X

James M. — 4/4/19

X

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(877) 734-5456

Call Now

50 Amity Road • New Haven, CT 06515

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8:30pm

Open Today! Service: 7:30am-7pm

Open Today! Parts: 7:30am-7pm

[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.a1toyota.com" name="A-1 Toyota" description="" street="50 Amity Road" city="New Haven" state="CT" postalcode="06515" country="United States" email="frank_a1toyota@gs.reyrey.com" phone="(877) 734-5456" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/a1toyota/uploads/2018/01/A1ToyotaOGImage.png"]
A-1 Toyota
A-1 Toyota
50 Amity Road
New Haven, CT, 06515 United States
(877) 734-5456
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/a1toyota/uploads/2018/01/A1ToyotaOGImage.png
A-1 Toyota 41.3356578, -72.9788226.