Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019
 

no comment. This is annoying. I don't really want to write a comment. Everything was fine but it does take way too long. Ok?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019
 

Having no complaints during a long term association with A-1 Toyota may be a common thread with this dealership and I am happy to add myself to that list. I suspect one might not be able to say that with some car dealerships. I purchased a new Prius in 2010 and have been extremely pleased with the oversight of Service Manager Mike Querfeld and all the people I have dealt with in the service department. It was a natural move, when I decided to upgrade to obtain all the new safety additions, to return to A-1 for a new 2019 Prius. This time it was my good fortune to have Qunicy Smith as the salesperson. Qunicy is knowledgeable, kind, patient and thorough in explaining all the options and pricing and especially helping me become familiar with the new "gadgets" that are a mystery to many people of my (older) generation. Also deserving mention is Eddie Oliveras, the finance manager, who dealt kindly with my family members who wanted to be sure I was not missing any of the fine points of pricing. This was, and will surely continue to be, an A one experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019
 

I was at A1 Toyota on July 1 & 2. Employees are cooperative and helpful. No pressure on nuying a car, they answered every question I asked. I like this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019
 

This is my 8th Toyota of which the last 4 I have purchased from Quincy Smith. He is an Exceptional Sales person. Quincy takes his time and walks you through the entire process, and also makes sure your vehicle is ready on time and is perfect at delivery.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019
 

From Quincy in sales to Mike in service and everyone in between. Nothing compares to A-1. I would never buy a car or have a car serviced anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019
 

Quincy was wonderfully patient. Helped us find just the right car! My wife and I appreciate his thoughtfulness in explaining all the options, without any pressure, and always responsive to our needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 

They changed our signal light quickly! Friendly service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Great place to buy a car with great people to help u with all your needs

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review

Read a Review Below from One of
Our Satisfied Customers


Susan J. — 8/21/18

X


Kelsey B. — 9/12/18

X

Lawrence R. — 9/10/18

X

Jim R. — 4/2/19

X

James M. — 4/4/19

X

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(877) 734-5456

Call Now

50 Amity Road • New Haven, CT 06515

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-6pm

Open Today! Service: 7:30am-3pm

Open Today! Parts: 7:30am-3pm

[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.a1toyota.com" name="A-1 Toyota" description="" street="50 Amity Road" city="New Haven" state="CT" postalcode="06515" country="United States" email="frank_a1toyota@gs.reyrey.com" phone="(877) 734-5456" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/a1toyota/uploads/2018/01/A1ToyotaOGImage.png"]
A-1 Toyota
A-1 Toyota
50 Amity Road
New Haven, CT, 06515 United States
(877) 734-5456
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/a1toyota/uploads/2018/01/A1ToyotaOGImage.png
A-1 Toyota 41.3356578, -72.9788226.