Our Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

While I ended up being unable to secure a car through A-1 after a couple months with a deposit on the books, that doesn’t at all take away from the great experience I had with them. Their pricing offered to me was the fairest you could hope for and Alex, the sales associate with whom I worked, was not only transparent about what to expect in the process, but treated me with dignity. He saw the problems I have had before working with A-1 and had a genuine desire to solve those problems and provide a positive outcome. He’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Their name A1 Toyota say it all they really are the best Toyota dealership. My husband was convinced that all dealerships were the same I come from an area where the dealerships don’t care about the customer and are willing to charge thousands over list, but not A! Toyota they really do have the best prices. A! must pride themselves on their extraordinary teamwork Their staff is excellent starting with Frank Crisafi who responded to my on line inquiry, Kevin Wright who was our sales Consultant, he explained the process of reserving a vehicle and how long it would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Kyle suck, he dodges our calls and doesn't communicate very well. We were scheduled for a visit and no one knew, and Kyle wasn't there. We noticed it's a pattern of Kyle. The car we bought, we knew nothing about, at least from Kyle! Thanks to YouTube!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

I hadn’t had a Toyota in years. I had switched over to Honda vehicles but wanted my Toyota Rav-4 back. I recently purchased a 2022 Rav-4 from this dealer. Our sales person Quincy Smith was the best. No haggling and had the best rapport. Overall he was a great person who was patient and kind during the whole process. Basically everyone I dealt with was nice. I would recommend A-1 Toyota to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. The experience is above and beyond what I expected. My husband and I were pleased that we made the right decision to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

very professional, courteous, good listening, helpful. A wonderful dealership with very nice people, pleasure to interact with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Our sales consultant was very knowledgeable and helped us make the right choice. He was even willing to come in on his day off to complete our transaction. Quincy Smith- Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

This dealership is great. I visited about 5 other dealers and A1 Toyota was the best. Had the best price without any “Market Adjustments” over MSRP and without any other fees like the other dealers had. They matched my bank low rate. Alex, my sales rep was great and straight to the point. Eddie on finance was really good too, did not try to push any additional products to my loan once I declined. In and out in less than 2 hours and on top of that free oil changes for life.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

All the staff at A1 is friendly and welcoming. I feel at home from the time I enter the dealership until the time I leave. This holds true every time I enter. Quincy, my sales consultant, was very knowledgeable and made the car buying process very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Wow, just got done some preliminary work with salesperson Quincy Smith, and he was simply awesome! Super friendly, professional and patiently answered all of my questions about purchasing a car from A-1 since I would be an out-of-state buyer.. Not only do I appreciate A-1 as a dealership since they are charging MSRP but no dealer markups (unlike the Toyota dealers I know of out here in Arizona!), Quincy could not have been more courteous, knowledgable and professional. I look forward to buying from A-1 and Quincy in the near future. Toyota should use A-1 and Quincy as models of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Gary and Kyle are the reason I come back to this dealership. This is the 5th vehicle that I’ve bought from A-1. Kyle is the best sales person I’ve ever worked with. They make me feel comfortable, and that’s why I would never even think of shopping anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

We picked up our new Sienna from A1 Toyota yesterday. I can’t say enough about the positive buying experience we had. We worked with Gary and Kevin in the sales process and Paul in the finance process. The whole process was stress free and completely non invasive. Paul found us an excellent interest rate on our loan, and Kevin gave us a very thorough tutorial on our van, especially the safety and roadside maintenance features (spare tire, tools, etc.). When it’s time for our next vehicle, we’ll look at A1 first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Great dealership to do buisness with. Gerry and kevin were excellent. Very friendly and helpful highly recommend a1 toyota and certainly recommend the two gentleman. Will go back to a1 in the future and will recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

I am so pleased with my service and care at my dealership. They are amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

We have bought multiple cars from A1 Toyota so of course we think it is a very good dealership. We didn't need to wait long for the new car we were looking for which was a pleasant surprise. Best of all was Quincy Smith who was extremely well-informed - could answer any question - or if he needed to check on something, he checked. Quincy really knew the car inside and out, and is an outstanding instructor in the transition from analog to digital . We also enjoyed being with him during the test drives and hope we will see ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

From my first touch encounter I would describe the experience as attentive, responsive, professional and communicative especially with the supply chain issues being experienced nationally. The delivery was a pleasure and the extraordinary teamwork at A1 sets an example that exceeded my expectations. A normally stressful experience leasing an automobile was a pleasure right down to the business transaction. Love my Toyota 2022 Highlander.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Great service and knowledgeable staff. Quincy was outstanding and made the process straightforward and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

I would Like to thank Danny V. for making my experience of buying my Rav4 very pleasant and very professional, he went out of his way to do extras and went out of his way to be courteous and pleasant in every respect , treated me like a family member. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a car to ask for him. The nicest and pleasant Salesman you could ever meet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

This is a great dealership. I traveled from out-of-state to purchase my vehicle because the prices are so competitive. My salesman, Bobby, was conscientious and attentive. The sales manager, Hatim, was extraordinary and called me twice to go over all the figures. The general manager was responsive and helpful when an issue arose after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

best dealership I've encountered. good customer service, and they will work with you. I've been with them for over 5 yrs and never had a problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

I would like to again thank my sales person Quincy Smith, for again guiding me through the process of leasing a new vehicle. He is thoughtful, so knowledgeable and really listens to what my particular needs are. He also is very patient! ( I sometimes need the new technology explained many times!) I have leased for many years at A-1, all with Quincy assuring I get the best deal possible. The service department has also been great! I love my new Corolla Hybrid! Thank you Quincy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

The whole experience was positive, all my questions answered promptly and, actually, cheerfully, an unexpected bonus. The price was competitive.from the get go without any negotiation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

I’d like to start by thanking my agent(Quincy).He has been amazing; he listened to what my needs were assessed what I wanted and fulfilled my wishes. Quincy is easygoing; dependable and diligent… After the deal was done; Quincy proceeded to take me on a tour of each department and assisted in setting up other vehicular appointments. Thank you Quincy!💯

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

I knew Dado from 11 years ago when I was shopping for a Hybrid Highlander. I finally choose a Lexus RX 450H since the price was attractive. He congratulated me for a very good choice. When 2021 Rav4 Prime was available for sale in the Fall of 2020 I went to A-1 again and hoping Dado still works there. He did. I placed a deposit for a 2021 Rav4 Prime XSE Premium model. Due to its scarcity I had to wait more than eight months to get it. During this lengthy waiting period Dado was always patiently answer my questions ranging from technical to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I have leased/purchased all my vehicles from A1 for the last 13 years. I have never been disappointed. An enjoyable experience, excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

I recently leased a Prius Prime through A1 Toyota and had the best experience ever!! I want to thank Quincy and the rest of the staff that helped make the transaction smooth!! Hands down I would recommend A1 Toyota over ALL of the other Toyota dealerships! If I can rate higher than a 5 star, I would!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Above and beyond! We weren’t pushed to purchase anything extra but were informed about our options. Delivery was exceptionally fast! Everyone should buy from this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

I recently purchased a used Toyota Rav 4 from A-1 Toyota. This is my second purchase from this dealership. Kevin Wright was the Sales Associate that helped me through this process. I would high recommend him! I felt comfortable that Kevin had my best interests in mind!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Always purchase at this dealership. Really appreciate our salesperson named Quincy Smith . He is one of the main reasons we keep going back to A-1 plus the quality of our cars. He’s knowledgeable,professional, genuine, warm, and honest. Just overall excellent!!! I have been a customer for over 30 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I just purchased my fourth Tacoma from A-1 and Quincy Smith. He did a great job with finding the exact truck I wanted including the specific color and options. This was more challenging than normal because of the pandemic and the shortage of vehicles. Mike the Service Manager was also very helpful in getting some accessories installed including some LED lighting. Needless to say, I am extremely happy with Quincy and Mike and would recommend them to anyone looking for a new Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I have been with this dealership for 15 years only because they are a wonderful dealership with very honest and qualified personnel. The associate service manager, Ken Perone, is very authentic and honest and I trusted him in any decisions I had to make and servicing my first Corolla. When it came time for a different car, I found the Quincey Smith is very knowledgeable, honest, and thorough and his job. These people made all of my experiences at Toyota very positive and I plan to service my certified use Corolla for many years to come with these people.Toyota should ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

He was very nice and patient with us and spent time helping us understand how the car works! He answered all our questions and went above and beyond to help us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Quincy Smith is the best salesperson we have ever worked with. We have bought 5 cars from him over 12 years, and chose this dealership to buy from again primarily because of Quincy. He is trustworthy, knowledgeable, super easy to get along with, and professional. He is an outstanding individual who made our car buying experience easy and very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

My salesman Kevin Wright was very friendly, very knowledgeable, and very accommodating. Best salesman I have ever dealt with. I Would highly recommend him for a salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

My salesman and finance manager were quite knowledgeable about the product, very honest and accommodating.The entire process was very smooth and professional. I most admired Quincy's ability to direct me to the product that fits my financial needs .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I spoke to Frank Crisafi on the phone before I came down and he was friendly and helpful. Quincy was wonderful to work with. He made the whole process relaxing and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Professional, Polite and Prompt. Look forward to working with him again. He was attentive and addressed each and every one of my concerns. I can’t imagine myself servicing at any other dealer in CT!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Quincy was fantastic, wonderful to work with and very knowledgeable. He had the utmost patience and gave us all the help we needed to understand the technology. He was available and accommodating.. The process was pressure free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Quincy was wonderful to work and very accomodating. He had lots of patience with me during the whole process. As an extra courtesy he delivered the car to my house and helped me understand the inside mechanics of the car. It was a wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Had a blessed time with Mr. Wright. Explain everything that would happen, in order for my family to purchase a vehicle. Gave good advice about warranty purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

The lease was up on a company vehicle we decided to get a Highlander Hybrid at A-1. It was a fantastic experience! Everyone was very friendly and very knowledgeable. They made the process painless - and fast. I can't say enough about them. I would never go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

John Alberta and Kevin Wright were WONDERFUL to work with. From start to finish, they were very knowledgeable and patient with my timeline. I've been getting my cars here for 15 years and I will not go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

My husband and I drove to A-1 after having a disappointing experience at a closer dealership. We were incredibly luck to have Dado as our salesman. He was very friendly and walked us through the process without having it take hours. He was pleasant to work with and followed up with us a day or two later to make sure the process kept moving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

A1 Toyota has earned our repeat business for 5 consecutive cars. Just leased a wonderful 2021 RAV4 Limited and the experience could not have been better. All paperwork, insurance transfer, registration transfer and lease paperwork was done perfectly. A1 went to extra step to find the exact RAV4 that we wanted in the trim, colors and option packages we desired. Would certainly do business with them again... also their service center is really well run, not that we have ever had anything substantial ever break on our Toyortas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

I love everything about my -AMAZING experience perching my 6th car from DATO DADIC. He treats me like family !!! Paul Wright with the financing is terrific.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

It's been quite awhile since I've walked into a dealership. Kevin Wright made my car buying experience very comfortable and pleasant. He found the vehicle I was looking for with the options I wanted. both Kevin and Paul Wright (business manager) very efficient in handling my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Best car buying experience ever. Appreciated the excellent Covid-19 protocols and everyone I encountered was very pleasant and professional. It was a pleasure to work with salesperson Quincy Smith and he took ample time to show me all I needed to know about driving the Prius Prime and the new technology.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Your work will bring a lot of insights into solving our next problem. 💯🔥🔥🔥 Your level of quality work remains unprecedented.You always do a good job 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

love buying cars here! I always but brand new with A1! Never disappoints ! I only buy with Dado. Best salesman I know. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

I received excellent service. Quincy Smith was friendly and efficient. I never felt that I was being tricked or taken advantage of. I would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Loved our dealer Fari Dadic, he is very helpful and kind. Everyone in this dealership is verg helpful and kind. Also their cars are amazing that is why we keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I have bought several cars now from A1. We love working with Dado. Fair and low pressure. The pricing is what it should be. The experience is simply and the atmosphere is excellent. We bought a 2021 4Runner Venture and the truck is awesome - absolutely beautiful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Great cars and great customer service! They offer excellent benefits such as free oil change, road assistant, tire service, and warranty for 7 years! I recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Sunny and Dado greeted us as soon as we walked in the door. We bought our last car from Sunny and were very happy. This time around Dado helped us out and he was just as helpful and wonderful to deal with. We got a great car at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

My son had a very acute problem today with his windshield wiper and was in a real pinch, as it was snowing like crazy on the highway. John in service was very responsible, mobilized the team and provided him with an off the charts customer experience. That is the sign of a great customer service person. I cant say more about the positive customer experience we had with John and the Service Team. Very responsive, quality job and very impressed with how handled the whole situation. Thank you John and team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Honest. Set prices that are fair. Excellent service. Friendly helpful staff. Quincy is excellent. Eddy was excellent. This is the 4th Toyota i have purchased from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Greeted us as soon as we entered, sat us down and went through everything clearly and efficiently. We were able to drive home in new car within just a few hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Superb service by Mark led me to return for a new vehicle purchase. Dado Dadic was a personable and helpful salves representative. I'd go her again without question and recommend the dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Excellent service. Quincy was very help and knowledgeable. The only issue seemed to be too many hands getting involved with the initial purchase set up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

This is our third new Prius purchased at A-1. We have worked with Quincy Smith for each sale because of his low pressure style and attention to details. He takes the time to go over anything you have questions about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Salesman is Quincy Smith. ' Very good knowledge of the vehicle and easy to work with. Definitely would recommend Quincy. Worked with Eddie Oliveras in the finance area. Also very good to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

The quality of the car when I came to pick it up was in great condition and I was able to test drive it before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

I just purchase my fourth Toyota. The all new Venza boy am I so happy, Hatim one of the Mangers made it happen I Thank You! Jose, Amjad and Dado thank you for being very knowledgeable and seeing me throughout the process. Sunny thank you so very much for the delivery of my vehicle on time very pleasant and professional. Frank in finance thank you too. What a smooth transaction. A1 Toyota your the BEST.. I WILL REFER EVERYONE my circle of friends is large. 🙏✅👌♥️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I came to trade in my 2013 rav 4 for upgraded version Quincy was friendly knowledgeable and pleasant to work with He advised best options and didn’t rush me through the process Very happy to pick up my new 2021 rav 4

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

I just leased a new Tacoma truck and everything went smooth, from price of truck, the truck they found for, keeping me updated, no complaints here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Personnel was friendly and courteous from the moment my husband and I walked in. Kevin, sales rep., was prompt and walked is through the process. He showed us the car and the features of it before we went for a ride. After, he showed us both options leasing and financing and the differences. He is very thorough. We came by to buy our grey RAV4 the next day and Sunny (Kevin had an emergency and couldn’t make it) guided us through finalizing the process. Paul in financial services explained to us the payment plans and all we needed to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

We purchased our fourth Sienna LE from A-1 this month since 2000. Excellent maintenance service from the beginning in 2000, and sales service again, this time with Quincy Smith. Quincy was warmly receptive, knowledgeable and patient. We highly recommend him! Be sure you keep him on staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

I am very happy to write this review for A1 Toyota dealership in Woodbridge CT. I recently left another dealership that I went to for 20+ years. Sadly, things drastically changed there, and unfortunately not for the better! I am so very fortunate, and very much appreciate now being a part of A1 Toyota! They treat their customers with the utmost respect and genuinely care about them as well! I have had my car serviced there three times now and just recently purchased 4 new tires and had an alignment done. Dan Wheeler (Assistant Parts and Services Director) is wonderful to his ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Hatim Yousef is a dedicated employee with excellent customer service skills with attention to detail and making his customers feel welcome and important. The dealership is lucky to have such an employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

They were great. Got me the exact car that I wanted with minimal hassle. Even in the middle of a pandemic, they were incredibly helpful and customer oriented.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

I had a great experience with the A-1 Toyota team in New Haven. The staff were welcoming upon arrival. Amjad was an amazing help with getting me into the vehicle I wanted. He made sure I had all the information I needed. I highly recommend Amjad if you are looking for a sales consultant. Ed was friendly and efficient in aiding me with the purchase of my vehicle. I could not be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

This dealership really exceeded my expectations. This was my first experience in buying a used car from a dealership and they really made me feel comfortable and there was no pressure whatsoever. I went in to test drive a 2018 Toyota Tacoma and Kevin Wright explained all of the features on the truck and helped me make sure it was a good fit. He was very knowledgeable and there was not a single question I asked that he could not answer. I feel like I got the truck for a fair price and Paul Wright helped me with the financing. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Sorry I am late with this review Quincy Smith was a Joy to deal with, he is a great Sales person! I have purchased four (4) cars from him, very dedicated to customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Had a great experience at A-1 Toyota. Andy was very helpful and easy to work with. We explained what we were looking for and you found a car that fit our needs. We ask for a few options, one especially that took time to put on ( a tow hitch with seven pin connector and brake controller). Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

We just purchased a 2021 RAV4 and Andy was our salespersons and he was very professional, patient and answered ALL of our questions. The entire process was fast and smooth. We are very satisfied customers. Thank you Andy, Sunny and Paul for ALL your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

I had a wonderful experience buying a certified used RAV4 with Dado! He was very helpful, informed, friendly and on top of things! A friend had highly recommended him and my experience confirmed why! I worked with Eddie doing the financing and appreciated how he broke things down simply and his friendly professionalism. His manner just added to my satisfaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Smooth process from start to finish. We are long-time customers because they are fair, personable and knowledgeable. Special thanks to Dado and Paul. A dynamic duo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Quincy was referred by a family member. He was great at following up after my initial inquiry regarding the vehicle I was looking for, and which accessories I had to have, and which were optional. We met and Quincy was pleasant, patient, and very knowledgeable. He explained the A-1 Toyota car buying process, went over the features of the vehicle selected which was very detailed. Test drive was information and the financing (Frank Nieves) also went smoothly. I love my new vehicle. Kudos to Quincy! Kudos to Frank!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Andy was very easy to work with. He answered all my questions and then gave me good advice about the process and how it would go. I will keep in touch with him because I enjoyed meeting him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

We got the vehicle we wanted at a good price. We were taken care of above and beyond. Thank you Andy and A1 Toyota team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Dado is great to work with this is our 3rd toyota purchase from him. He was able to get the 4runner we wanted to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Quincy Smith sold me a Prius Prime. The guy knows his stuff. Best car salesman/person I’ve ever dealt with. Quincy met with me at least 3 times. My plan had been to purchase an EV (shy of a Tesla), but I was not happy with the quality of the cars on the market. Quincy at A-1 showed me the benefits of the Prius Prime. I think we went for 2 test drives and he offered more. He met with me on my schedule and kept me informed of the paperwork going on. The whole dealership is A-1

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Customer service was stellar. My sales consultant was conscientious, he first asked questions to get an idea of what I was looking for then made recommendations to get me into the right vehicle. He explain the entire process from start to finish. He knew his Toyota products from start to finish. He also ensured that I understood all the features in the vehicle and all apps relating to Toyota. Great Experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

I’ve been buying cars from A-1 Toyota for many years and would not go to any other dealership. Gary Dos Reis, the General Manager, ensures that I am happy with my purchase and that I always get the best deal. Kevin Wright, Sales Consultant, was excellent in explaining all the features of my new Venza. A1 Toyota is the best dealership in Connecticut!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

I’ve purchased quite a few cars at various dealerships and Andrew Constantinou was the best salesman I’ve worked with. He was very knowledgeable and honest, I would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Excellent experience in ordering and purchasing a 2021 Toyota Highlander. My wife and I meet Andrew (Andy) Constantinou about six months ago. He was exceptionally knowledgeable, followed up with us occasionally, but never pressured us to buy. Once we ordered the vehicle, he kept us updated and facilitated the final purchase once the vehicle arrived. The no haggle pricing at A1 made the purchase less stressful. We bought this vehicle at A-1 because of Andy. The A-1 experience overall was quite positive. And... we love the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Dado has been "my man" for the purchase of 6 Toyota vehicles. He has an incredible memory , is engaging and friendly , and is very vested in our satisfaction !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Mr. Kevin Wright was excellent and helped me with the new purchase and explained all the features of the Vehicle. I would love to do business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

I cannot say enough about our last sale experience at A-1 Toyota. It was quick and easy. Our sale person - Quincy was a fantastic person to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Kevin Wright was absolutely amazing in Informing me of my options and his patience with me as I deliberated on my decision. Each step of the way he made himself available to my questions even when I wasn’t sure I would continue service with Toyota at all. He is a great asset to the team at A1 Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Dado and JR were excellent to work with. Quick and easy. They worked with me to get exactly what I wanted. I’ll be referring all family and friends to them in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

The dealership was clean and all that we interacted with were friendly and professional. Our salesperson Amjad was super knowledgeable about the vehicle Rave4. Once we decided we were going to purchase the vehicle, He worked diligently to get us driving home our new car that night. We will definitely recommend A-1 Toyota and Amjad to others. When our car needs service we look forward to coming back to A-1 as the deli area and waiting area looked appealing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Dado was awesome! He took care of me the whole step of the way. Everyone is so nice and they way they do things here give you peace of mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Fariz (Dado) Has been helping me for over 4 years very friendly, provides great service always makes thing easy. Highly recommended! He just got me into a new 2021 Corolla SE very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

We were very impressed with this dealership. They were very helpful during the process in our decision to purchase our first Toyota. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Very professional and easy communication. They were also understanding and gave me all the information I needed to make for myself. I did not feel like they were pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

It was a smooth easy process and our salesman max was fantastic no pressure salesman he made sure the process went across smoothly and frank the finance manager was also a pleasure to work with. Also put max on here. 5 stars for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

This was a phenomenal experience, very helpful, courteous and client centric. Would recommend A1 Toyota to anyone needing to purchase a car. Seamless process and no haggling

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2019

A-1 in my book-Both name and service live up to the title -Went extra step to show me AGAIN how to sink radio w/gps scout

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2019

Bought a 2018 brand new Toyota Tundra Sport in September 2018 working with Jose Guerrero was smooth and actually a breeze. He new the truck inside and out and answered all my questions. He gave me his phone number so I could call or text him anytime with additional questions, he always responded quickly. Pricing was good,they beat every other dealer I contacted. The only glitch was the service Dept. They didn't inspect the truck the way they should have and for that I'm knocking off 1 star. Other than that I would definitely buy another Toyota from Jose and ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2019

The dealership was amazing though out the whole process. They weren’t pushing us to purchase anything and the finance department made all the numbers work.


Leave Us A Review