Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Great service and knowledgeable staff. Quincy was outstanding and made the process straightforward and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

I would Like to thank Danny V. for making my experience of buying my Rav4 very pleasant and very professional, he went out of his way to do extras and went out of his way to be courteous and pleasant in every respect , treated me like a family member. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a car to ask for him. The nicest and pleasant Salesman you could ever meet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

This is a great dealership. I traveled from out-of-state to purchase my vehicle because the prices are so competitive. My salesman, Bobby, was conscientious and attentive. The sales manager, Hatim, was extraordinary and called me twice to go over all the figures. The general manager was responsive and helpful when an issue arose after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

best dealership I've encountered. good customer service, and they will work with you. I've been with them for over 5 yrs and never had a problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

I would like to again thank my sales person Quincy Smith, for again guiding me through the process of leasing a new vehicle. He is thoughtful, so knowledgeable and really listens to what my particular needs are. He also is very patient! ( I sometimes need the new technology explained many times!) I have leased for many years at A-1, all with Quincy assuring I get the best deal possible. The service department has also been great! I love my new Corolla Hybrid! Thank you Quincy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

The whole experience was positive, all my questions answered promptly and, actually, cheerfully, an unexpected bonus. The price was competitive.from the get go without any negotiation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

I’d like to start by thanking my agent(Quincy).He has been amazing; he listened to what my needs were assessed what I wanted and fulfilled my wishes. Quincy is easygoing; dependable and diligent… After the deal was done; Quincy proceeded to take me on a tour of each department and assisted in setting up other vehicular appointments. Thank you Quincy!💯

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

I knew Dado from 11 years ago when I was shopping for a Hybrid Highlander. I finally choose a Lexus RX 450H since the price was attractive. He congratulated me for a very good choice. When 2021 Rav4 Prime was available for sale in the Fall of 2020 I went to A-1 again and hoping Dado still works there. He did. I placed a deposit for a 2021 Rav4 Prime XSE Premium model. Due to its scarcity I had to wait more than eight months to get it. During this lengthy waiting period Dado was always patiently answer my questions ranging from technical to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I have leased/purchased all my vehicles from A1 for the last 13 years. I have never been disappointed. An enjoyable experience, excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

I recently leased a Prius Prime through A1 Toyota and had the best experience ever!! I want to thank Quincy and the rest of the staff that helped make the transaction smooth!! Hands down I would recommend A1 Toyota over ALL of the other Toyota dealerships! If I can rate higher than a 5 star, I would!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

I recently purchased a used Toyota Rav 4 from A-1 Toyota. This is my second purchase from this dealership. Kevin Wright was the Sales Associate that helped me through this process. I would high recommend him! I felt comfortable that Kevin had my best interests in mind!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Above and beyond! We weren’t pushed to purchase anything extra but were informed about our options. Delivery was exceptionally fast! Everyone should buy from this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Always purchase at this dealership. Really appreciate our salesperson named Quincy Smith . He is one of the main reasons we keep going back to A-1 plus the quality of our cars. He’s knowledgeable,professional, genuine, warm, and honest. Just overall excellent!!! I have been a customer for over 30 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I just purchased my fourth Tacoma from A-1 and Quincy Smith. He did a great job with finding the exact truck I wanted including the specific color and options. This was more challenging than normal because of the pandemic and the shortage of vehicles. Mike the Service Manager was also very helpful in getting some accessories installed including some LED lighting. Needless to say, I am extremely happy with Quincy and Mike and would recommend them to anyone looking for a new Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I have been with this dealership for 15 years only because they are a wonderful dealership with very honest and qualified personnel. The associate service manager, Ken Perone, is very authentic and honest and I trusted him in any decisions I had to make and servicing my first Corolla. When it came time for a different car, I found the Quincey Smith is very knowledgeable, honest, and thorough and his job. These people made all of my experiences at Toyota very positive and I plan to service my certified use Corolla for many years to come with these people.Toyota should ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

He was very nice and patient with us and spent time helping us understand how the car works! He answered all our questions and went above and beyond to help us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Quincy Smith is the best salesperson we have ever worked with. We have bought 5 cars from him over 12 years, and chose this dealership to buy from again primarily because of Quincy. He is trustworthy, knowledgeable, super easy to get along with, and professional. He is an outstanding individual who made our car buying experience easy and very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

My salesman Kevin Wright was very friendly, very knowledgeable, and very accommodating. Best salesman I have ever dealt with. I Would highly recommend him for a salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

My salesman and finance manager were quite knowledgeable about the product, very honest and accommodating.The entire process was very smooth and professional. I most admired Quincy's ability to direct me to the product that fits my financial needs .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I spoke to Frank Crisafi on the phone before I came down and he was friendly and helpful. Quincy was wonderful to work with. He made the whole process relaxing and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Professional, Polite and Prompt. Look forward to working with him again. He was attentive and addressed each and every one of my concerns. I can’t imagine myself servicing at any other dealer in CT!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Quincy was fantastic, wonderful to work with and very knowledgeable. He had the utmost patience and gave us all the help we needed to understand the technology. He was available and accommodating.. The process was pressure free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Had a blessed time with Mr. Wright. Explain everything that would happen, in order for my family to purchase a vehicle. Gave good advice about warranty purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Quincy was wonderful to work and very accomodating. He had lots of patience with me during the whole process. As an extra courtesy he delivered the car to my house and helped me understand the inside mechanics of the car. It was a wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

The lease was up on a company vehicle we decided to get a Highlander Hybrid at A-1. It was a fantastic experience! Everyone was very friendly and very knowledgeable. They made the process painless - and fast. I can't say enough about them. I would never go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

John Alberta and Kevin Wright were WONDERFUL to work with. From start to finish, they were very knowledgeable and patient with my timeline. I've been getting my cars here for 15 years and I will not go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

My husband and I drove to A-1 after having a disappointing experience at a closer dealership. We were incredibly luck to have Dado as our salesman. He was very friendly and walked us through the process without having it take hours. He was pleasant to work with and followed up with us a day or two later to make sure the process kept moving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

A1 Toyota has earned our repeat business for 5 consecutive cars. Just leased a wonderful 2021 RAV4 Limited and the experience could not have been better. All paperwork, insurance transfer, registration transfer and lease paperwork was done perfectly. A1 went to extra step to find the exact RAV4 that we wanted in the trim, colors and option packages we desired. Would certainly do business with them again... also their service center is really well run, not that we have ever had anything substantial ever break on our Toyortas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

It's been quite awhile since I've walked into a dealership. Kevin Wright made my car buying experience very comfortable and pleasant. He found the vehicle I was looking for with the options I wanted. both Kevin and Paul Wright (business manager) very efficient in handling my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I love everything about my -AMAZING experience perching my 6th car from DATO DADIC. He treats me like family !!! Paul Wright with the financing is terrific.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Best car buying experience ever. Appreciated the excellent Covid-19 protocols and everyone I encountered was very pleasant and professional. It was a pleasure to work with salesperson Quincy Smith and he took ample time to show me all I needed to know about driving the Prius Prime and the new technology.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

love buying cars here! I always but brand new with A1! Never disappoints ! I only buy with Dado. Best salesman I know. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I received excellent service. Quincy Smith was friendly and efficient. I never felt that I was being tricked or taken advantage of. I would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Your work will bring a lot of insights into solving our next problem. 💯🔥🔥🔥 Your level of quality work remains unprecedented.You always do a good job 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Loved our dealer Fari Dadic, he is very helpful and kind. Everyone in this dealership is verg helpful and kind. Also their cars are amazing that is why we keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Great cars and great customer service! They offer excellent benefits such as free oil change, road assistant, tire service, and warranty for 7 years! I recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Sunny and Dado greeted us as soon as we walked in the door. We bought our last car from Sunny and were very happy. This time around Dado helped us out and he was just as helpful and wonderful to deal with. We got a great car at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I have bought several cars now from A1. We love working with Dado. Fair and low pressure. The pricing is what it should be. The experience is simply and the atmosphere is excellent. We bought a 2021 4Runner Venture and the truck is awesome - absolutely beautiful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

My son had a very acute problem today with his windshield wiper and was in a real pinch, as it was snowing like crazy on the highway. John in service was very responsible, mobilized the team and provided him with an off the charts customer experience. That is the sign of a great customer service person. I cant say more about the positive customer experience we had with John and the Service Team. Very responsive, quality job and very impressed with how handled the whole situation. Thank you John and team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Honest. Set prices that are fair. Excellent service. Friendly helpful staff. Quincy is excellent. Eddy was excellent. This is the 4th Toyota i have purchased from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Greeted us as soon as we entered, sat us down and went through everything clearly and efficiently. We were able to drive home in new car within just a few hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Superb service by Mark led me to return for a new vehicle purchase. Dado Dadic was a personable and helpful salves representative. I'd go her again without question and recommend the dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Excellent service. Quincy was very help and knowledgeable. The only issue seemed to be too many hands getting involved with the initial purchase set up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

This is our third new Prius purchased at A-1. We have worked with Quincy Smith for each sale because of his low pressure style and attention to details. He takes the time to go over anything you have questions about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Salesman is Quincy Smith. ' Very good knowledge of the vehicle and easy to work with. Definitely would recommend Quincy. Worked with Eddie Oliveras in the finance area. Also very good to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

The quality of the car when I came to pick it up was in great condition and I was able to test drive it before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

I just purchase my fourth Toyota. The all new Venza boy am I so happy, Hatim one of the Mangers made it happen I Thank You! Jose, Amjad and Dado thank you for being very knowledgeable and seeing me throughout the process. Sunny thank you so very much for the delivery of my vehicle on time very pleasant and professional. Frank in finance thank you too. What a smooth transaction. A1 Toyota your the BEST.. I WILL REFER EVERYONE my circle of friends is large. 🙏✅👌♥️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I came to trade in my 2013 rav 4 for upgraded version Quincy was friendly knowledgeable and pleasant to work with He advised best options and didn’t rush me through the process Very happy to pick up my new 2021 rav 4

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

I just leased a new Tacoma truck and everything went smooth, from price of truck, the truck they found for, keeping me updated, no complaints here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Personnel was friendly and courteous from the moment my husband and I walked in. Kevin, sales rep., was prompt and walked is through the process. He showed us the car and the features of it before we went for a ride. After, he showed us both options leasing and financing and the differences. He is very thorough. We came by to buy our grey RAV4 the next day and Sunny (Kevin had an emergency and couldn’t make it) guided us through finalizing the process. Paul in financial services explained to us the payment plans and all we needed to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

We purchased our fourth Sienna LE from A-1 this month since 2000. Excellent maintenance service from the beginning in 2000, and sales service again, this time with Quincy Smith. Quincy was warmly receptive, knowledgeable and patient. We highly recommend him! Be sure you keep him on staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

I am very happy to write this review for A1 Toyota dealership in Woodbridge CT. I recently left another dealership that I went to for 20+ years. Sadly, things drastically changed there, and unfortunately not for the better! I am so very fortunate, and very much appreciate now being a part of A1 Toyota! They treat their customers with the utmost respect and genuinely care about them as well! I have had my car serviced there three times now and just recently purchased 4 new tires and had an alignment done. Dan Wheeler (Assistant Parts and Services Director) is wonderful to his ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

They were great. Got me the exact car that I wanted with minimal hassle. Even in the middle of a pandemic, they were incredibly helpful and customer oriented.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Hatim Yousef is a dedicated employee with excellent customer service skills with attention to detail and making his customers feel welcome and important. The dealership is lucky to have such an employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

I had a great experience with the A-1 Toyota team in New Haven. The staff were welcoming upon arrival. Amjad was an amazing help with getting me into the vehicle I wanted. He made sure I had all the information I needed. I highly recommend Amjad if you are looking for a sales consultant. Ed was friendly and efficient in aiding me with the purchase of my vehicle. I could not be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

This dealership really exceeded my expectations. This was my first experience in buying a used car from a dealership and they really made me feel comfortable and there was no pressure whatsoever. I went in to test drive a 2018 Toyota Tacoma and Kevin Wright explained all of the features on the truck and helped me make sure it was a good fit. He was very knowledgeable and there was not a single question I asked that he could not answer. I feel like I got the truck for a fair price and Paul Wright helped me with the financing. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Sorry I am late with this review Quincy Smith was a Joy to deal with, he is a great Sales person! I have purchased four (4) cars from him, very dedicated to customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

We just purchased a 2021 RAV4 and Andy was our salespersons and he was very professional, patient and answered ALL of our questions. The entire process was fast and smooth. We are very satisfied customers. Thank you Andy, Sunny and Paul for ALL your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Had a great experience at A-1 Toyota. Andy was very helpful and easy to work with. We explained what we were looking for and you found a car that fit our needs. We ask for a few options, one especially that took time to put on ( a tow hitch with seven pin connector and brake controller). Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

I had a wonderful experience buying a certified used RAV4 with Dado! He was very helpful, informed, friendly and on top of things! A friend had highly recommended him and my experience confirmed why! I worked with Eddie doing the financing and appreciated how he broke things down simply and his friendly professionalism. His manner just added to my satisfaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Smooth process from start to finish. We are long-time customers because they are fair, personable and knowledgeable. Special thanks to Dado and Paul. A dynamic duo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Quincy was referred by a family member. He was great at following up after my initial inquiry regarding the vehicle I was looking for, and which accessories I had to have, and which were optional. We met and Quincy was pleasant, patient, and very knowledgeable. He explained the A-1 Toyota car buying process, went over the features of the vehicle selected which was very detailed. Test drive was information and the financing (Frank Nieves) also went smoothly. I love my new vehicle. Kudos to Quincy! Kudos to Frank!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Andy was very easy to work with. He answered all my questions and then gave me good advice about the process and how it would go. I will keep in touch with him because I enjoyed meeting him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

We got the vehicle we wanted at a good price. We were taken care of above and beyond. Thank you Andy and A1 Toyota team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Dado is great to work with this is our 3rd toyota purchase from him. He was able to get the 4runner we wanted to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Quincy Smith sold me a Prius Prime. The guy knows his stuff. Best car salesman/person I’ve ever dealt with. Quincy met with me at least 3 times. My plan had been to purchase an EV (shy of a Tesla), but I was not happy with the quality of the cars on the market. Quincy at A-1 showed me the benefits of the Prius Prime. I think we went for 2 test drives and he offered more. He met with me on my schedule and kept me informed of the paperwork going on. The whole dealership is A-1

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Customer service was stellar. My sales consultant was conscientious, he first asked questions to get an idea of what I was looking for then made recommendations to get me into the right vehicle. He explain the entire process from start to finish. He knew his Toyota products from start to finish. He also ensured that I understood all the features in the vehicle and all apps relating to Toyota. Great Experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

I’ve been buying cars from A-1 Toyota for many years and would not go to any other dealership. Gary Dos Reis, the General Manager, ensures that I am happy with my purchase and that I always get the best deal. Kevin Wright, Sales Consultant, was excellent in explaining all the features of my new Venza. A1 Toyota is the best dealership in Connecticut!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

I’ve purchased quite a few cars at various dealerships and Andrew Constantinou was the best salesman I’ve worked with. He was very knowledgeable and honest, I would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Excellent experience in ordering and purchasing a 2021 Toyota Highlander. My wife and I meet Andrew (Andy) Constantinou about six months ago. He was exceptionally knowledgeable, followed up with us occasionally, but never pressured us to buy. Once we ordered the vehicle, he kept us updated and facilitated the final purchase once the vehicle arrived. The no haggle pricing at A1 made the purchase less stressful. We bought this vehicle at A-1 because of Andy. The A-1 experience overall was quite positive. And... we love the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Dado has been "my man" for the purchase of 6 Toyota vehicles. He has an incredible memory , is engaging and friendly , and is very vested in our satisfaction !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

I cannot say enough about our last sale experience at A-1 Toyota. It was quick and easy. Our sale person - Quincy was a fantastic person to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Kevin Wright was absolutely amazing in Informing me of my options and his patience with me as I deliberated on my decision. Each step of the way he made himself available to my questions even when I wasn’t sure I would continue service with Toyota at all. He is a great asset to the team at A1 Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

The dealership was clean and all that we interacted with were friendly and professional. Our salesperson Amjad was super knowledgeable about the vehicle Rave4. Once we decided we were going to purchase the vehicle, He worked diligently to get us driving home our new car that night. We will definitely recommend A-1 Toyota and Amjad to others. When our car needs service we look forward to coming back to A-1 as the deli area and waiting area looked appealing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Dado was awesome! He took care of me the whole step of the way. Everyone is so nice and they way they do things here give you peace of mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Dado and JR were excellent to work with. Quick and easy. They worked with me to get exactly what I wanted. I’ll be referring all family and friends to them in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Fariz (Dado) Has been helping me for over 4 years very friendly, provides great service always makes thing easy. Highly recommended! He just got me into a new 2021 Corolla SE very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

We were very impressed with this dealership. They were very helpful during the process in our decision to purchase our first Toyota. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Very professional and easy communication. They were also understanding and gave me all the information I needed to make for myself. I did not feel like they were pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Mr. Kevin Wright was excellent and helped me with the new purchase and explained all the features of the Vehicle. I would love to do business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

It was a smooth easy process and our salesman max was fantastic no pressure salesman he made sure the process went across smoothly and frank the finance manager was also a pleasure to work with. Also put max on here. 5 stars for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

This was a phenomenal experience, very helpful, courteous and client centric. Would recommend A1 Toyota to anyone needing to purchase a car. Seamless process and no haggling

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Great experience!!!!! Huge thank you to Max and Paul for their help and undivided attention. Working with them made a smooth switch over into my brand new car. Once again great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

The sales person was very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

Gary, Eddie, Steve Jr. and Dado provided me with an exceptional customer service from start to the end of my car purchase. Thank you for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Mine and my wifes second time buying a vehicle from A-1. Dado is not only a professional salesperson, but an exceptional friend. Always makes sure my wife and I are taken care of. Thank you Dado!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

I’ve leased 2 cars through this dealership and have had great experiences both times! The customer service is always fantastic and the salesman Dado is phenomenal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Max in sales and Frank in finance are both excellent. It was a great car buying experience! We bought the car and when we picked it up Max spend over a half hour with us going over all the features and syncing the iPhone etc. He was very patience and very knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Excellent experience at A-1 Toyota. Great customer service, honest and very helpful. Took the the time to show features of car even after purchase. Would recommend to anyone looking for a Toyota. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

This was my first car buying experience. Andy, Frank and the rest of the A-1 Toyota team were amazing to work with; fast, friendly, courteous and transparent throughout the entire process. I could not be happier with my Rav 4 XLE. My sincerest thank yous to the entire team for a seamless and successful car buying experience. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

This was a great buying experience. We drove in from Long Island New York to get this particular car. The salesman and the finance guys were both wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

I had a wonderful experience with A1 Toyota. I was buying my first new car and it was a Rav4 Hybrid. My customer service representative, Kevin W was patient, attentive and hard working. He spent so much time getting the computer connections ready for me and explaining all of the details about the car. I can't say enough about how good my time was at A1 Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

This experience was my second time with financing a car but my first time at A1-Toyota, and I will say Andrew made it 10x better than the first! Most car dealers make you feel rushed but I left feeling confident about my car, questions answered and more importantly his patience with me was beyond what I expected. Thank you Andrew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

I've bought several cars at this dealer and have used their service department. Very good dealership. Andy and Sunny were very flexible with me and I feel like I got a great car at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Great Experience !! AA ++ This is my first time in 15 years NOT buying a Mercedes....thought I was headed for disappointment....they hit it out of the park. Kevin Wright and the entire staff...a class act!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

This was my first time financing a car and Andrew and the A1 staff couldn't have been better! Andrew was extremely helpful throughout the transaction and made my experience easy. I highly recommend A1 Toyota and make sure you ask for Andrew!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

I've never had a better experience buying a car! Each employee was insightful, attentive and laid back. I was in a tough a spot getting out of a lease and they were extremely flexible. Max took his time to assure I got everything I needed in a vehicle. I dont think I will ever buy a car anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Kevin Wright is a wonderful dealer. He helped me and I took the car with me that very day. Great professional, also very kind. He explained everything about the sales philosophy, the car characteristics, and worked to find the right fit for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

As soon as I walked in the door, Andrew Constantinou was attentive, friendly, and helpful. He made buying my first car easy and stress free

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2019

A-1 in my book-Both name and service live up to the title -Went extra step to show me AGAIN how to sink radio w/gps scout


Leave Us A Review

Read a Review Below from One of Our Satisfied Customers

  • Reviews 1

    Mariam Mohamed — 4/1/20

    "I loved my experience at the dealership, it was such a pleasure being there. Amjad my sales person was very very helpful. All my family just recently bought new cars from there and he's always been a pleasure to work with. He makes it very simple and easy and he takes time to show me cars and the difference between them and which one will fit my needs."

    — Mariam Mohamed

    Leontia Carrano — 3/31/20

    "Mark M. was very thorough. Service dept was open during Covid-19. Needed 70K service. He recommended deodorizing the interior of car. I hadn't even thought about doing that but was so grateful he did. Just going above and beyond. Have always been pleased with A-1's service."

    — Leontia Carrano

    Sheetal Ghawan — 3/27/20

    "A1 Toyota has very professional and warm service always."

    — Sheetal Ghawan

    Paul Defonzo — 3/27/20

    "Excellent dealership with a customer friendly service department that fixes your car right the first time."

    — Paul Defonzo

    William Schempp — 3/26/20

    "My service advisor was very courteous and arranged for my next service appointment. I was very satisfied."

    — William Schempp

    Amjad Alhajjali — 3/25/20

    "Great dealership and great customer service."

    — Amjad Alhajjali

    Susan Monarca — 3/25/20

    "A-1 Toyota is the best dealership I have ever dealt with. I am 100% loyal to them because of that."

    — Susan Monarca

    Meredith Bertsch — 3/24/20

    "I can say hands down that Dado is the greatest salesman we have ever dealt with. I was so impressed with him remembering me when I returned to the dealership a second time and really taking the time to listen to my needs and recommend the best options. I went back and forth with a number of dealerships but it was my experience with Dado that made our dsecision. The communication with dado throughout the process was constant and he answered all of my questions and concerns with ease. My family and I will continue to buy cars from A-1 Toyota because of the service Dado gave us. We hope he never retires!"

    — Meredith Bertsch

    Norman Eagle — 3/23/20

    "Great service and people wanted to help and get you in and out as fast as possible."

    — Norman Eagle

    Clarie Mason — 3/23/20

    "My car was picked up by A-1 staff, and returned to my house within 2 hours. The gentlemen were excellent, wore gloves and were pleasant to me. Thank you all."

    — Clarie Mason

    Susan Monarca — 3/23/20

    "The best Toyota dealership I've used. I've stayed with them for over 20 years because the quality of service never waiver."

    — Susan Monarca

    Michael Ross — 3/23/20

    "Thank you for being open during the Covid-19 crisis. If you remain open, add some signage to assure you are doing your utmost to protect all staff and customers. It can only help the cause."

    — Michael Ross

    Harvey Remer — 3/23/20

    "Ken Perone did his usual excellent job explaining what needed to be done to my car and how much it cost. He explained what the technician would be doing and based on that whether certain work should be done at this time to save money on labor in the future."

    — Harvey Remer

    Thomas Lally — 3/20/20

    "Everyone was pleasant."

    — Thomas Lally

    Jaime Allesandrine — 3/20/20

    "Always a good experience. Thank you."

    — Jaime Allesandrine

    Walter Sweat — 3/20/20

    "Everything was extremely good."

    — Walter Sweat

    Aaron Stuvland — 3/19/20

    "Easy and professional. Good experience."

    — Aaron Stuvland

    Ann Kulman — 3/19/20

    "Kwen Perone is the best!"

    — Ann Kulman

    Patrick Comstock — 3/19/20

    "We enjoy working with Kenny and his professionalism. Also, we like that he takes a personal interest in making sure that we have the best service."

    — Patrick Comstock

    Kenneth Cahill — 3/19/20

    "A-1 Toyota has always provided outstanding service."

    — Kenneth Cahill

    Sharon Couturier — 3/19/20

    "A-1 and advisor Ken always do a great job. Thank you."

    — Sharon Couturier

    Norma Arellamno — 3/19/20

    "Happy to be with A-1 Toyota for 10+ years. Have always received great service!"

    — Norma Arellamno

    Therese Sheehan — 3/19/20

    "From my entrance to the dealership to picking up the car and return to have the remote access installed it was an absolute pleasure purchasing my new Toyota from A-1. Every employee I encountered were helpful, attentive and respectful. I came to A-1 at the recommendation of a co-worker and I am very happy I did. Byran Velez was totally professional and knowledgeable and was a no pressure, honest and informative sales person. I came to A-1 after a terrible experience at a Subaru dealership where I was treated with such disrespect! It was nice to be able to sit in a dealership where everyone I encountered treated me so well. I love the car and plan to use A-1 for all my service needs and future purchases. I will recommend this dealership to everyone I know, Thank you!"

    — Therese Sheehan

    Halima Adam-Dabre — 3/19/20

    "I was debating between the Pilot, Palisade and Highlander. Let me just say I wouldn'y have bought the Highlander if it wasn't for Dado's exceptional customer service and attention to detail. People like Dado make car buying not only hassle free but also a memorable experience."

    — Halima Adam-Dabre

    Salvatore Demartino — 3/18/20

    "The person I dealt with was friendly and knowledgeable."

    — Salvatore Demartino

    Paul Pantera — 3/18/20

    "Everything went well. Would be nice to fofer decafe tea at the deli."

    — Paul Pantera

    Tyrone Little — 3/18/20

    "Always time sensitive to the customer...A1 Service!"

    — Tyrone Little

    Kathleen Harrison — 3/17/20

    "The staff are fantastic! From the first person who greeted me as I drove my car in, to Tariq Muhammad keeping me informed and updated throughout the service, to checking out with Carol, to the last person who delivered my Rav4 after the service, all were excellent. I always feel welcomed at A1-Toyota. The waiting area is very comfortable. The fireplace is great! I have used the Wi-Fi room to get work done and the availability of food and drink is appreciated. Restrooms are always very clean. I love my Rav4 and I think I will be a customer for along time!

    — Kathleen Harrison

    Maozhong Lin — 3/17/20

    "Everything is good. You guys doing a good job."

    — Maozhong Lin

    Donna Jarlenski — 3/16/20

    "At this visit I met for the first time with service advisor Mike Fournier. We was very pleasant, to the point, answered my questions, and engaged in intelligent conversation."

    — Donna Jarlenski

    Kevin Denton — 3/16/20

    "Mike Fournier was knowledgeable on what was required for the 60,000 mi. service on my Toyota."

    — Kevin Denton

    Xin Zhou — 3/16/20

    "Mark Mastracchio is an amazing guy, I am always satisfied with her help on my car service and issues."

    — Xin Zhou

    George Grande — 3/16/20

    "Service writer Ken exceptional cashier Carol and service manager Mike Querfeld outstanding."

    — George Grande

    Stanley Saska — 3/16/20

    "Overall a good experience. The general feel was low key, no pressure. They did thjeir best to answer all of our questions. They were a pleasure to work with."

    — Stanley Saska

    Jose Montenegro-Rodriguez — 3/12/20

    "What can I say... Except that I loved the help and guidance, loving my car, so thankful for the experience, once again thanks to Brenton and the other people, they were great."

    — Jose Montenegro-Rodriguez

    Michael Myers — 3/11/20

    "Marc is great!"

    — Michael Myers

    Babarar Zar — 3/9/20

    "Mike was amazing and went above and beyond customer service."

    — Ernesto Paranal

    Ernesto Paranal — 3/9/20

    "Ken knows my car atA1, he does not surprise you with expenses but rather suggest future and critical services. They provided me with a service vehicle that's clean and new."

    — Ernesto Paranal

    Susan Yolen — 3/9/20

    "Always happy with your service."

    — Susan Yolen

    Christian Cabrera — 3/9/20

    "No complaints you Guys rock!!"

    — Christian Cabrera

    Steven Lawrence — 3/9/20

    "The staff at A-1 Toyota are always extremely knowledgeable and professional."

    — Steven Lawrence

    Helen Daniels — 3/9/20

    "Very accommodating when you come in. I like to check in w/Mark M. because he knows what I want them to check and he takes time to explain what I need done to my vehcile."

    — Helen Daniels

    Candace Henderson — 3/9/20

    "Thank you for your kindness and understanding."

    — Candace Henderson

    Carolyn Nelson — 3/7/20

    "As a women I was treated with respect and not taking advantage of as a woman. I was treated with kindness. I enjoyed my experience at A-1 Toyota. Thank you"

    — Carolyn Nelson

    Angela Gambardella — 3/6/20

    "Great service excellent customer service."

    — Angela Gambardella

    Jacqueline Mendes — 3/6/20

    "As a women I was treated with respect and not taking advantage of as a woman. I was treated with kindness. I enjoyed my experience at A-1 Toyota. Thank you"

    — Jacqueline Mendes

    Gary Schmidlin — 3/6/20

    "Service is alwats excellent @ A1 great group of people to work with especially Mark."

    — Gary Schmidlin

    Cynthia Gonzalez — 3/6/20

    "Andrew was a great salesman! I would recommend him and Eddie!"

    — Cynthia Gonzalez

    Myra Nuton — 3/5/20

    "It was a great experience and I will purchase my next vehicle from A1 Toyota."

    — Myra Nuton

    Ruth Miller — 3/5/20

    "I have been satisfied withthe dealership for the past ten years, and I and expecting that I will be satisfied for the next ten years!"

    — Ruth Miller

    Krystal Zamore — 3/5/20

    "Customer service from Frank and Amjad was experience!"

    — Krystal Zamore

    Robin Willoughby — 2/26/20

    "I received top notch courtesy and professional service on the purchase of my vehicle. In courtesy of A-1 Toyota to Dado and Paul Wright."

    — Robin Willoughby

  • Reviews 2

    Johanna Wilson — 2/26/20

    "I have been buying and leasing from Quincy Smith since he began working at A-1 for 15 years. He is the BEST!"

    — Johanna Wilson

    Elizabeth Krauchick — 2/25/20

    "While my car was being serviced my husband and I were looking at new vehicles as my vehicle is coming off lease but by the time we were finished in sales my car was ready for me. Mark is a fantastic employee and a great asset to Toyota!"

    — Elizabeth Krauchick

    Elizabeth Krauchick — 2/25/20

    "While my car was being serviced my husband and I were looking at new vehicles as my vehicle is coming off lease but by the time we were finished in sales my car was ready for me. Mark is a fantastic employee and a great asset to Toyota!"

    — Elizabeth Krauchick

    Eugene Luzietti — 2/25/20

    "Brenton was very helpful and enjoyable to talk with. Eddie in the accounting office was very very helpful in assisting me getting me thru the process. This experience was far more outstanding. I have been getting Toyota's for a long while and is enjoying riding these cars. Thanks for the experience with these two fellows."

    — Eugene Luzietti

    Carmine Busillo — 2/24/20

    "We want to thank you, your team and especially Quincy Smith for the exceptional service we received at A-1 when we recently purchased our 2018 Lexus. It really is the vehicle of our dreams! You went above and beyond to make the deal happen — now that's a great salesman! Everyone made us feel welcome, comfortable and like family. We are so thankful that we chose A-1 for our purchase and now can say from personal experience that A-1 is the best dealership around! We will highly recommend you and A-1 to anyone looking for a new or used vehcile."

    — Carmine Busillo

    Krystal Zamore — 2/24/20

    "Mike was great in discussing everything! In and out in an excellent time frame."

    — Krystal Zamore

    Scott Vallie — 2/24/20

    "Great customer service. They worked with me to find the issue I was having and quickly resolved it."

    — Scott Vallie

    Hillel Auerbach — 2/24/20

    "Great service – as usual."

    — Hillel Auerbach

    Vincent Bevilacqua — 2/24/20

    "Quincy and Gary are two excellent representatives for your company. Plus doing business with Toyota Woodbridge Conn. A-1 is excellent, besides having excellent people in service like Kenny Perone an Mike the manager in service. Unbelievable people and caring for there customers. A-1 in Woodbridge Connecticut."

    — Vincent Bevilacqua

    Cynthia Williams — 2/24/20

    "Paul and Dato were great."

    — Cynthia Williams

    Gary Wininger — 2/23/20

    "They took very good care of my car and were very professional."

    — Gary Wininger

    Debra Bushman — 2/22/20

    "Kenny, my service advisor, is wonderful!"

    — Debra Bushman

    Stanley Kohrn — 2/22/20

    "My service advisor, Mark and the other personnel at this dealership are consistently courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable."

    — Stanley Kohrn

    Maria Stevens — 2/21/20

    "It is always the BEST!"

    — Maria Stevens

    Hannah Brueckner — 2/20/20

    "I love the work, thank you to Terriq for being so awesome and caring."

    — Hannah Brueckner

    Vincent Palumbo — 2/20/20

    "The family atmosphere of this dealership and my service advisor Mark."

    — Vincent Palumbo

    Andrea Fleischmann — 1/29/20

    "I called for maintenance and they asked if I could bring the car in that day. I was able to bring it in. They serviced the car in a timely fashion and I had it back quickly. Everyone was so nice. They told me the maintenance they did and sent me on my way. There was no charge because it was covered by my service contract."

    — Andrea Fleischmann

    Craig Huydic — 1/28/20

    "Always curtious and kind and pretty quick for a Saturday morning."

    — Craig Huydic

    Paul Heon — 1/28/20

    "Service advisor Ken P. extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Great attitude and friendly."

    — Paul Heon

    Margaret Vetro — 1/28/20

    "Have been going there since 2006, always great service. My service writer was very friendly and explained everything so you would understand. I would recommend him anytime."

    — Margaret Vetro

    Roselyn Hope — 1/27/20

    "No additional comment evrything was just right, I even refer customers to A-1 Toyota, the best"

    — Roselyn Hope

    David Mccord — 1/27/20

    "Quincy was great; responsive, not pushy, and very helpful. I am a long time A-1 customer and am inclined to stay that way."

    — David Mccord

    Sarah Lewis — 1/27/20

    "I had a great experience. Felt well taken care of by the salesman."

    — Sarah Lewis

    Kenneth Ziman — 1/27/20

    "Previously, we had driven Volvos for about 29 years. We were happy with the wonderful care as it had been superior to any service we had previously received. Consequently, we were apprehensive and didn't know what to expect when we bought our first (of 2) car from A-1 Toyota. Quite honestly, we have been pleasantly surprised to find that our service at A-1 has been at the very least as good as what we had come to expect from our Volvo dealer."

    — Kenneth Ziman

    Krystal Lynn Obrien — 1/27/20

    "Very accommodating when I said I needed to pick my car up on lunch; it was done within an hour of the appointment start-time! Staff is very friendly, too."

    — Krystal Lynn Obrien

    Daniel Cowan — 1/27/20

    "The service representative was very helpful. I felt like I was in very good hands and plan to return to A1 for future service."

    — Daniel Cowan

    Charles Goorhigian — 1/27/20

    "Great service as always."

    — Charles Goorhigian

    Maria Digennaro — 1/26/20

    "Personnel are always friendly and professional."

    — Maria Digennaro

    Michael Arnold — 1/25/20

    "Thank you A-1 Toyota. You're the best."

    — Michael Arnold

    Ahmad Saadan — 1/25/20

    "Sales person and the team was incredible. Very happy."

    — Ahmad Saadan

    Catherine Wheeler — 1/25/20

    "Friendly, timely service from a great dealership."

    — Catherine Wheeler

    Caitlin Nuggent — 1/24/20

    "Always a great experience buying a car with Amjad at A-1."

    — Caitlin Nuggent

    Linda Laurello — 1/24/20

    "Both the sales rep and my financing rep were wonderful. Everything went very well. Courteous and professional."

    — Linda Laurello

    Ruth Rodriguez — 1/24/20

    "My experience was exceptional, it was conducted in a timely manner and I told her that I had to be out by a certain time, my vehicle was ready before that time so I was greatful for that. Thanks."

    — Ruth Rodriguez

    Alaa Alkasas — 1/24/20

    "Everyone was a great help from the moment I walked in the door to the moment I walked out and had my car brought over to me fixed and ready to go at tremendous timing."

    — Alaa Alkasas

    Alaa Alkasas — 1/24/20

    "Everyone was a great help from the moment I walked in the door to the moment I walked out and had my car brought over to me fixed and ready to go at tremendous timing."

    — Alaa Alkasas

    Patricia Lees — 1/24/20

    "Staff always professional, polite. Service is done efficiently and quickly. Well done."

    — Patricia Lees

    Andrew Rigoli — 1/23/20

    "Amjad, was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles he is selling. Had a wonderful experience."

    — Andrew Rigoli

    Manar Tomeh — 1/23/20

    "Everything was perfect. I can't ask for better."

    — Manar Tomeh

    Lynn Sette — 1/23/20

    "Tariq was a dream to deal with. He explained everything that had to be done for the servcice and delivered on time."

    — Lynn Sette

    Christopher Oleskey — 1/23/20

    "No complaints. Professional, courteous, high quality service."

    — Christopher Oleskey

    Roel Legaspi — 1/23/20

    "Been with Ken for the last 15 years...he's just the best! Our family loves him."

    — Roel Legaspi

    Wayne Zito — 1/22/20

    "Brad MacDowell and Eddie Oliveras were an absolute pleasure, as was the rest of the staff. I bought my first Rav in 2003 at A1 in Amity, and after putting 304,000 miles on it, returned to A1 because I had a great experience then. Similarly, great experience now."

    — Many thanks-WZ

    Kristy Schumann — 1/21/20

    "I would definitely recommend A-1 Toyota! My experience was enjoyable and hassle-free. All employees were helpful and knowledgeable."

    — Kristy Schumann

    Angela Asamoah — 1/20/20

    "I have been with A-1 Toyota for years. I have never had an issue with my buying or leasing. Minor issues are addressed right away. They're always so helpful with my questions. They deal with me with respect at all times. I appreciate this dealership."

    — Angela Asamoah

    Mahadevan Shetty — 1/20/20

    "Mark was prompt, courteous and professional."

    — Mahadevan Shetty

    Joann Ocampo — 1/20/20

    "Marc was very helpful! He didn't give up on resolving my issue until it was solved! He is truly amazing!"

    — Joann Ocampo

    Elizabeth Barden Matuskiewicz — 1/20/20

    "My Experience is always positive at A1. Mark Mastracchio continues to treat me with the best customer care. He is considerate and offers me all options available, as though I am part of the family."

    — Elizabeth Barden Matuskiewicz

    Clair Scully — 1/20/20

    "Mark was great! He kept me informed, and the estimated time was on the spot."

    — Clair Scully

    Lisa Puglia — 1/18/20

    "Mark is always very pleasant common knowledgeable and ready to answer my questions. I have complete faith in the service department when bringing my car in for any kind of service issue. The waiting room is very pleasant and conducive to getting worked on while waiting for the car servicing to be completed."

    — Lisa Puglia

    Lorraine Almeida — 1/16/20

    "Mark Marrachio was, as always, fast friendly, polite. 5,000 miles service on my new Corolla, so tire rotation and once over was no charge. Mark advised the importance of returning for the 10,000 mile oil change, and I was out the door."

    — Lorraine Almeida

    Jeff Marinstein — 1/16/20

    "My wife and I were just about to stop dealing with Toyota after horrible sales experiences in Southern CT. Someone told us about A-1. I purchased the car on Thursday by phone and picked it up on Friday. The sales experience was fantastic! Brad Macdowall restored our faith in the Toyota brand. After the paper work was done Brad spent all the time we needed to feel comfortable with our purchase and showed us every feature of the car. We love our new Rav4. Because of Brad we will highly recommend A1 Toyota to our friends. You guys got the sales experience right. Brad is a great ambassador for A1 and Toyota. You can quote me on that."

    — Jeff Marinstein

    James M. — 4/4/19

    "To the owners and upper management of A-1 Toyota,

    I would like to commend Mr. Frank Crisafi, your Business Development & Internet Manager, as perhaps the best kind of personal asset a company such as yours may hold and also as the finest exemplification of what corporate representative should be.

    Throughout the rather long time I have been A-1'’'s customer, I found that Mr. Crisafi is the kind of individual that performs his job in an absolutely serious and responsible manner, always displaying a level of professionalism that is unquestionably equal if not superior to the highest standards in the industry: this has not been my experience with many other representatives at A-1.

    My interactions with him have always been cordial, pleasant, effective and extremely constructive. In all my years of buying from A-1 I have found that Mr. Crisafi has truly given me the best experience & always answers me promptly no matter the day or time, even on Sunday's.

    Mr. Crisafi has also clearly demonstrated an unparalleled willingness to assist A-1s customers beyond what would be his current job description. It’s not easy to find employees like this, I own my own business, so I can speak from experience.

    Please know that I remain your customer, essentially and in a great measure, because of Mr. Crisafi."

    Sincerely, James M.

    Jim R. — 4/2/19

    "I picked up my 2018 Prius Prime on 2/9 with a full tank of gas. That full tank lasted until 2/23, the mileage was 710 and achieved 72MPG.

    The next fill up was on 2/23 which lasted until 3/6, the mileage was 674 and achieved 80 MPG.

    My third fill up was on 3/6 and lasted until 4/1, the mileage was 983 and achieved a 110 MPG!

    Before Quincy called me (honestly, prior to the call I had NO intention of buying another car), I only thought the Prius was either all electric or like my previous two, hybrid of gas and battery. I had no idea there was a Prius Prime, where it is a plug in plus gas. Honestly, I am not sure that Toyota is marketing this particular car effectively. Think about it. I am a die-hard fan of the Prius, two cars over the past 9 years and yet I was not aware of the Prime. This is the perfect car for me, as my office is only 18 miles away from where I leave. Those days I am not traveling for meetings I use no gas.

    Again, please feel free to use any of the above in any fashion in terms of marketing the Prius Prime."

    Sincerely yours, Jim

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

(877) 734-5456

Call Now

50 Amity Road • New Haven, CT 06515

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-6pm

Open Today! Service: 7:30am-3pm

Open Today! Parts: 7:30am-3pm

A-1 Toyota 41.3356578, -72.9788226.